Jharbhoomi – Jharkhand Land Records

By | Last Updated on August 15, 2016

Jharbhoomi – Jharkhand Land Record Information System

Department of Revenue and Land Reforms of Jharkhand has developed a system in association with National Informatics Centre (NIC) to reform land record system in Jharkhand. This software is known as Vasudha and available online in form of Jharbhoomi website to serve citizens of the state.

Jharbhoomi (Previously known as Vasudha) provides land record and revenue information which includes records like Khasara Naksha, Bhulekh, Khasara Maanchitra, Dakhila Kharij Mutations etc.

Currently, Jharkhand land records are available online for following districts.

  • Palamu Division: Palamu, Garhwa, Latehar
  • North Chotanagpur Division: Chatra, Hazaribagh, Koderma, Giridih, Ramgarh, Bokaro, Dhanbad
  • South Chotanagpur Division: Lohardaga, Gumla, Simdega, Ranchi, Khunti
  • Kolhan Division: West Singhbhum, Saraikela Kharsawan, East Singhbhum
  • Santhal Pargana Division: Jamtara, Deoghar, Dumka, Pakur, Godda, Sahebganj

How to obtain Apna Khata (Jharkhand Land Record) details Online?

  1. Open Jharkhand Land Records official website http://jharbhoomi.nic.in
  2. Click on “अपना खाता देखें” to obtain Apna Khata (Land Record) Details.
  3. Select the District from district map of Jharkhand (ज़िला). Please note that Land Records are available only for locations marked blue.
  4. Select Anchal (अंचल)/ Tehsil.
  5. Select Halka (हल्का), Type of Land (किस्म ज़मीन) from dropdown.
  6. Select Mouza (मौजा)/ Village.
  7. Now you can search land record by
    1. All records by name (मौजा के समस्त खातों को नामानुसार देखें)
    2. All records by Khasra Number (मौजा के समस्त खातों को खेसरा संख्या के अनुसार देखें)
    3. Search by Khata Number (खाता संख्या)
    4. Search by Holder’s Name (खाताधारी का नाम)
  8. Select an option then click on “खाता खोजें”.
  9. Click on “देखें” to generate Report (अधिकार अभिलेख).

16 thoughts on “Jharbhoomi – Jharkhand Land Records

  1. gautam mahato

    Actually my original khatian was stolen,khata no 29,30 dhanbad jharkhand mouza 110 from the record room dhanbad is not available ,authority says khatians have been extinguish fire dhanbad is part of bihar i want to know the khatians detail is available in patna

  2. A.K.Singh

    Parallel i.e.more than one jamabadi is running in respect of same plot of land in nagri anchal Ranchi
    CO nagri should bring t this to notice of Ranchi DC so that guilty should be punished

  3. satish kumar

    plese get me all registry details from the year 2005 to now .khata no 98 plot no 213 halka 2 thana no 301 mauza tumbagutu anchal namkum


    khata no.257 our sikmi khata no. 26 , plot no. 9124 mouza sukurhutoo thana no.154 hai iska khatiyan dekhna hai

  5. Kumar Dipendra

    Pls define Halka-1, Halka-2, Halka-3 , …………………………… Halka- ?

  6. Dinesh Kr mahto

    Jharkhand ke ramgarh district Ramgarh anchal Hakka no 3 ka Mario & duthwa village ke khatiya dhari dhupan mahto ka khata ka details bataye ya website

  7. krishna munda

    Krishna munda. Khata no 162 khasra no 1137 ,1151, 1602, bhuhari mundai hai. muza, morabadi, than no. 192, Ranchi. Jharkhand. KIRPA MERA. JAMEEN LAST JANKARI CHAHIY.

  8. sanjeet singh

    mutation status kya hai? application no7 mauja 232 khata no 50 plot no 992 vill hotwasi

  9. kayumansari

    Mujhe apna khata no’s. Aur plots no’s. Dekhna hai RAMGARH jeela ka…..

  10. Aditya Prasad Sahu

    Road map of Mccluskieganj for Anglo Indian colonization society khalari ranchi


    Land deatils reauired for khatA no 66 plot no 1228 & 1232 for Ranchi dist. Angara block. Berwari 20

  12. Aliul islam

    khatian ho.96/1 plot no.3261 show my all land in india.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *