Bhulekh – MP Land Record

By | Last Updated on April 23, 2017

MP Land Record – Bhu Abhilekh is website to get online land records in Madhya Pradesh (MP) state.

The website has around 4 crore Khasra and Khatauni records of 50 districts with 360 tehsils comprising of around 55000 villages.

The website is designed and developed by NIC. Content on this website is published and managed by Office of the Commissioner Land Records & Settlement, Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior.

You can check your land record online on website. If you use Android smart phone, you can also check MP land record on your mobile with MP Land Record’s Android App.

Check Bhuabhilekh (land records) in Madhya Pradesh

  • To get Bhu Abhilekh MP (MP Land Record) visit the official website of land records in MP
  • Home page of website shows district wise MP Map. Click on district on map to check land records (Khasara / Khatauni / Bhu Naksha) of that district.
  • It will open a new page where you can select a tehsil.
  • After selecting the tehsil, you will get an option to select village.
  • After selecting the village, you will get an option to choose the Halka.
  • After selecting Halka, you will get option to select the year for which you want land record and many options to search the record. The options available are as follows.
    • Khasara with name: search with name of property owner
    • Khasara with number: search with the Khasara number of property
    • Khasara with all accounts: Select from the Khasara number list.
    • Khatauni kishtbandi: Select the Khasara number from given list.
    • Location specific reports: Area Report in Hectare
    • Types of land: Information regarding to the all reports of land in MP
    • Khasara official list of numbers: All the information in hectare via the Revenue Dept MP Report
    • Details of land: All the details regarding to the land made by the Dept of NIC CLRMP
    • Details of crops: This page shows crop type.

District wise land record list

  • Anuppur:
  • Balaghat:
  • Bhopal:
  • Chhindwara:
  • Dewas:
  • Dindori:
  • Hoshangabad:
  • Indore:
  • Jabalpur:
  • Kahandwa:
  • Katni:
  • Khargon:
  • Mandala:
  • Mandsur:
  • Neemuch :
  • Panna:
  • Raisen:
  • Ratlam:
  • Rewa:
  • Sagar:
  • Satna:
  • Sehore:
  • Shahdol:
  • Singroli:
  • Ujjain:
  • Vidisha:

How to check Bhunaksh MP?

MP government has developed a website to provide bhu-naksha online. Here are simple steps to check MP bhu-naksha online

  1. Go to official website of Bhu-Naksha MP (click here).
  2. Select you District, Tehsil, RI, Halka and Village from dropdown. It will render you bhunaksha on your computer screen.

Bhu-Abhilekh is an application software used by office of the Commissioner, Land Records & Settlement, Department of Revenue, Government of Madhya Pradesh. The software is designed and developed by NIC for Land Management in the state. Software has 41 million Khasra (Plot/Survey) records of 12 million Land owners of 51 districts (55 thousands villages) of state.


BhuNaksha is an application software for Naksha Tarmeen and Naksha printout. Scanning and Digitization of cadastral maps are being carried out by private vendors and Vendors are supplying digitized maps in Autocad & Shape file format. These shape files are imported in BhuNaksha.

News Bytes

Bhopal, 07 Sep 2016: मुख्यमंत्री शिवराज सिंह चौहान ने निर्देश दिये हैं कि खसरा और खतौनी (Khasra Khatauni) की नकलें साल में एक बार मुफ्त सभी किसानों को दी जाये।

13 thoughts on “Bhulekh – MP Land Record


    Can we see past years khasra i.e 2005 to 2010 on line. Now only current year khasra is being displayed

  2. Suresh

    Khasra no.98/2/3 Navibag teh.hujur bhopal ka naxsa open nhi ho rha pls check sir

  3. Hukmichandmaru

    I alloted land in Badnagar tehsil but l do not have any paper ; even even location I do not know .How I can find khasara no or khata etc please let me know

  4. Yudhisthir Raghuwanshi

    the bhuabhilekh website is not working properly. it is displaying data of some districts only.

  5. rajendra dwivedi

    khasra no.28/2/2, 0.097 hac. mere chak ke andar hai mujhe apne nam karwana hai to kya ho sakta hai
    halka nadauta
    gram kalyanpur

  6. Jagdish Prasad Mishra

    land record of village Padwar PC no.89 Distt. Jabalpur

  7. vinod panthi sub inspector mp police

    Bhopal ka land records show nahi ho raha hai.

  8. Sudesh Mehta

    Land record not search in jabalpur distt. At your land record site so pl check ??¿? Thanks


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *